Music I love Listening to

My favourite music has to be Praise and good old classic Hymns

It Is Well with My Soul, this always touches my heart and soul, not just because it’s beautiful, I was impressed by the writer of this piece

Who went through many testing traumatic events and yet wrote theses praise words to this wonderful Hymn

 

Down To The River To Pray

 

None Christian music I enjoy listening to

Bee Gees Massaxchusetts

 Dolly Parton Jolene

Don McLean – Vincent ( Starry, Starry Night [youtube

Gilbert O’Sullivan – Alone Again

Carpenters -We’ve Only Just Begun

Terry Jacks Seasons In The Sun

Monkees – Daydream Believer

A Whiter Shade Of Pale – Procol Harum

Paul Potts “Nessun Dorma”

Leave a Reply

